Group-E 2018 Candidate Endorsements

Summary of MN's primary races

     (All candidates & endorsements)

Minnesota Governor

  • Erin Murphy - DFL endorsed

  • Tim Walz

Minnesota Attorney General

  • Keith Ellison

Minnesota Secretary of State

  • Steve Simon- DFL endorsed

Minnesota State Auditor

  • Julie Blaha - DFL endorsed

U.S. Senate

  • Amy Klobuchar - DFL endorsed

U.S. Senate Special Election

  • Tina Smith- DFL endorsed

U.S. House of Representatives

2nd: Angie Craig - DFL endorsed

3rd: Dean Phillips - DFL endorsed

4th: Betty McCollum - DFL endorsed


  • Ilhan Omar - DFL endorsed

  • Patricia Torres Ray

  • Margaret Anderson Kelliher

6th: Ian Todd - DFL endorsed

7th: Collin Peterson - DFL endorsed

Group-E has not researched or endorsed candidates in the 1st and 8th Congressional Districts.