Contacting your elected officials

Find Your Representatives


Governor - Mark Dayton

Secretary of State - Steve Simon

US Senators

Amy Klobuchar 

   (Democrat & up for re-election in 2018)


Tina Smith

   Appointed to replace Al Franken who resigned in Jan 2018

   (Democrat & running for election in 2018 to complete the term to 2020)

US Representatives

1st - Tim Walz - D      RUNNING FOR GOVERNOR

     Mankato, Rochester, south MN

2nd - Jason Lewis - R

    Hastings, Red Wing, Shakopee, SE of MSP 

3rd - Eric Paulsen - R

    Western Minneapolis suburbs


4th - Betty McCollum - D

    St. Paul and eastern suburbs


5th - Keith Ellison - D



6th - Tom Emmer - R

    St. Cloud and northern and far western suburbs


7th - Collin Peterson - D

    Western MN

8th - Rick Nolan - D   WILL NOT SEEK RE-ELECTION

    Arrowhead & Mille Lacs

District Map:

How to use Chrome's "Autofill" and make filling out their forms really easy...